Board of Commissioners

  • Frank Gallant, Chairman
  • Phyllis Elliott
  • Michael Whalen
  • Alan Wilcox
  • Bobbi Johnson, Vice Chairperson
  • Marilyn Lavelle
  • Louis Tardiff
  • Jerry Goss, Liaison for the City Brewer

Staff

Charlotte J. Perkins Executive Director cperkins@brewerhousing.com
Sherry Chaousis Financial Assistant schaousis@brewerhousing.com
Karen Smith Coordinator of Economic Self-Sufficiency Programs klsmith@brewerhousing.com
Peggy Brown Resident Service Coordinator pbrown@brewerhousing.com
Heidi Bradley Section 8 Occupancy Specialist hbradley@brewerhousing.com
Alia LeVasseur Family Support Secialist/Public Housing Occupancy Specialist alevasseur@brewerhousing.com
Janet Maddo Family Service Coordinator jmaddo@brewerhousing.com
Pamela Spaulding Receptionist/Accounting Clerk pspaulding@brewerhousing.com
Sheena Curry Low Income Tax Credit Coordinator scurry@brewerhousing.com
Stephen Williams Maintenance Supervisor swilliams@brewerhousing.com
Kurt Goodine Maintenance Mechanic
Michael Maxwell Maintenance Laborer
Kevin MacLellan Maintenance Laborer